top of page

YouTube Workout Review: HasFit Arm Day Workout

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

This is an entry in our series of Workout Reviews. There are literally tens of thousands of workouts on YouTube so we are on a mission to find, complete, and review as many Youtube workouts as possible.

Name of Workout: 30 Minute Dumbbell Arm Workout for Women & Men at Home with Weights - Muscle Building Arms Exercises

YouTube Channel: HASfit

Primary Muscles Worked: Biceps, Triceps

Length of Workout: 33 minutes

Equipment Required : Adjustable Dumbbells

Intensity Level (for us) on a scale of 1-10: 6

Overall Thoughts: Fantastic arm day workout! That can be done at home. I would recommend that you have several different weights available as some moves require heavier dumbbells than others. If you can afford it, I believe an adjustable pair of dumbbells is worth the investment

To checkout this workout for yourself, click here

About

This blog is to share with you, my fitness journey that me and my soon to be wife are on. I will share what we have been eating, workouts I'll be doing and lots of other fitness related things that work for US. 

I'm not saying this is what you should do necessarily, but i hope to inspire folks to think and ask questions about their health and fitness.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page